Staff

Simon’s Management Team

Justin Philipp

General Manager

jphilipp@simonstrucking.com

R.J. Simon

Operations Manager

rjsimon@simonstrucking.com

Pete Rauen

Director of Business Development

prauen@simonstrucking.com

Joe Demmer

Accounting and Finance

jdemmer@simonstrucking.com

Safety and Recruiting

Lexi Sindt

Safety & Recruiting Manager

lsindt@simonstrucking.com

Heather Stahl

Safety & Recruiting Assistant

hstahl@simonstrucking.com

Fleet Managers

David Blondin

Operations Manager

dblondin@simonstrucking.com

Brandon Maro

bmaro@simonstrucking.com

Jason Brant

jbrant@simonstrucking.com

Pat Kramer

pkramer@simonstrucking.com

Donna Engler

dengler@simonstrucking.com

Randy Hoffman

rhoffman@simonstrucking.com

Susan Heacock

sheacock@simonstrucking.com

Wendy Kinion

wkinion@simonstrucking.com

Sandy Simon

ssimon@simonstrucking.com

 

Office Staff

Jill Proctor

Human Resources Administrator

JProctor@simonstrucking.com

Amanda Brunssen

Accounting & Finance Associate

abrunssen@simonstrucking.com

Cathy Olson

Billing/Payroll/P.O.D.

colson@simonstrucking.com

Sharon Hunt

Billing/Payroll/Camping

shunt@simonstrucking.com

Sidney Heims

Billing & Payroll Intern

Sales

Jim Elliott

Transportation Sales Representative

jim.elliott@simonstrucking.com